NBI Board

The Board is made up of 13 non-Executive Directors, and one Executive Director, the NBI’s Chief Executive Officer. There are two ex-officio members, i.e. the Chairperson of the NBI’s KwaZulu-Natal Advisory Council and the Chairperson of the NBI’s Western Cape Advisory Council. The NBI Board meets quarterly.

The current NBI Board

Brigitte Burnett
Candy Tothill
Cas Coovadia
Colin Coleman
David Brink
Gideon Serfontein
Joanne Yawitch
Kgomotso Tshaka
Brigitte Burnett
Mandy Rambharos
Shireen Naidoo
Stan Pillay
Wrenelle Stander
Xolani Magojo